FCEA elections are held every two years for the President,
1st Vice-President, 2nd Vice-President, 3rd Vice-President, Secretary, and Treasurer.  A Nominating Committee is formed under the direction of the 3rd Vice President during the month of January of the election year ensuring that the nominations and elections are adhered to as outlined in the FCEA By-Laws.

In January of an election year the 3rd Vice-President and Information Officer  will form the Nominating Committee. Executive Board nominations are made at the general meeting held in February; by the Nominating Committee and from the floor. All persons nominated must be in good standing for at least six (6) months prior to the elections, accept the nomination and be cleared by the Nominating Committee.

Next Election - 2020

2019 Nominating Committee
Pamela Coman
Elsie Dixon

Nominate a member!
2018- 2020 Executive Board

Gwendolyn Walker, President

Brenda Whitehead, 1st Vice President

Melba Jackson, 2nd Vice President

Elsie Dixon, 3rd Vice President

Daphne Ballard, Secretary

Consuello Peek Dozier, Treasurer

Justine Asbury, Parliamentarian

Pamela Coman, Information Officer

Johnny Harris, Sergeant-At-Arms

Alicia Gibbons, Liaison

Jori Mann, Chaplain

Online Voting 

The next online Election for Fulton County Employee s Association (FCEA) will be conducted in May, 2020. 


The online ballot will be accessible to all employees and retirees via a PC or laptop.  The employee and retiree will not be required to use a PC or laptop located at a Fulton County facility; the online ballot will be accessible on any device that has internet connection. A link for those accessing the online ballot will be on this line.

The positions for Fulton County Employee Association Executive Board – voter may select one (1) candidate for each of the positions: 
President - 1st Vice President - 2nd Vice President -3rd Vice President – Secretary – Treasurer.

© 2015 FCEA -  created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube